Updated: Nov 30, 2019

Just a reminder, Amateur Radio Newsline returns tonight at 8:00 PM on 146.850.

Can't make it tonight? No problem.

Newsline will be re-transmitted every Friday evening at 8:00 PM during the winter season.

23 views2 comments

Thanks to all that attended the yearly meeting.

The following 2020 officers have been elected by unanimous vote-

President - KB3AAA, Jim Lutz

First Vice President - KB3VSP, Dan Grazulis

Second Vice President - N3SDO, Ed Bathgate

Secretary - N3TN, Frank Cole

Treasurer - AA3WV, Mike

Chief Engineer - K3UKE, Sean Schwartzmiller

Director - WJ3E, Tim Shane

Trustee - N3TN, Frank Cole

Thanks to Suzanne, KC3KUS for serving as Election Committee Chairperson this year

32 views0 comments

©2019 by Triple "A" Amateur Radio Assoc. Inc.. 

Disclaimer:   Neither the Triple "A" Amateur Radio Association, Inc, nor any of its members warrants the accuracy, reliability, timeliness or suitability of any of the information contained in the TAARA website, and shall be held harmless and non liable for any losses or damage as may be caused by reliance on such content.  Portions of the website may contain incorrect or non current data.  Any person or entity who relies on any information obtained from this Website, does so at their own risk.  Please note: Some of the links on this website lead to resources outside of the TAARA website, and therefore beyond the control of TAARA or it's representatives.   The inclusion of these links in no way constitutes an implied endorsement by TAARA.  Furthermore, TAARA is not responsible for the content, or the result of using content, originating from other sources.  It becomes the responsibility of the viewer and user of this website and associated links to determine the accuracy and suitability of the information contained herein.   We ask that you verify the suitability and correctness of any content you receive via this site prior to usage or application.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now